Cool For New Software Engineers

Try to answer the two software engineering questions in the article. The link is below. I think you should be able to answer both of them since they are fundamental computer science questions. I was able to pretty quickly answer both questions. If you don’t know the answers just look them on Google. Don’t worry they should come up during your internship at the Googleplex next summer. I guarantee you won’t forget them. In fact, I used a variation of both questions during my interviews of job applicants while working at my enterprise solutions consulting position in Phoenix.

http://mashable.com/2017/02/28/software-engineer-jfk-detained-questioning/#8vZG4OrlB5qQ

I am a software engineer whose has many interests. My current distractions are ontology, mobile device technology, medical bioinformatics, and micro-robotics.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

